Contact information:
Paldiski mnt 31
76606 Keila, Eesti
Phone +372 6747 650
E-mail: saajos@saajos.ee

Sales contacts:
Marine Export Manager Aivar Lepp aivar.lepp@saajos.ee +372 502 5204
Construction Sales Engineer Gaidi Reinson gaidi.reinson@saajos.ee +372 5150 885
Marine Project Manager Martin Petoffer martin.petoffer@saajos.ee +372 5666 1833

Management:
Managing Director Jaanus Laikmaa jaanus.laikmaa@saajos.ee +372 6747 650
Production Manager Peep Raudmann peep.raudmann@saajos.ee +372 6747 650
Financial Manager Õilme Šutov oilme.sutov@saajos.ee +372 6747 650
Accountant Marika Kadarik marika.kadarik@saajos.ee +372 6747 650
Purchase Manager Meelis Hindrikson meelis.hindrikson@saajos.ee +372 6747 650

Technical information: Saajos Oy