Contact information:
Paldiski mnt 31
76606 Keila, Eesti
Phone +372 6747 650
E-mail: saajos@saajos.ee

Sales contacts:
Marine Export Manager Aivar Lepp Aivar.Lepp@saajos.ee +372 502 5204
Construction Sales Engineer Gaidi Reinson gaidi.reinson@saajos.ee +372 5150 885
Marine Project Manager Martin Petoffer martin.petoffer@saajos.ee +372 5666 1833

Management:
Managing Director Jaanus Laikmaa jaanus.laikmaa@saajos.ee +372 6747 650
Production Manager Kristjan Ellamaa kristjan.ellamaa@saajos.ee +372 6747 681
Financial Manager Õilme Šutov oilme.sutov@saajos.ee +372 6747 652
Accountant Marika Kadarik marika.kadarik@saajos.ee +372 6747 653
Purchase Manager Tarmo Reinula tarmo.reinula@saajos.ee +372 6747 671

Technical information: Saajos Oy